Dymethazine Small Dose and PCT

Smurfus

Awards
Hello Everyone. Please forgive my inexperience about supplements, gear, etc.
I began taking a supplement containing Dymethazine in small doses, as well as some pre work out ingredients. The daily “serving size” is 2 capsules which contain 12mg of the Dmz
I have read all kinds of wonderful and not wonderful things about Dymethazine, but none are about such low doses.
My question is about finishing the cycle. Ive read everywhere that PCT is crucial and the same gym i bought the Dmz from suggested i take Arimiplex as a pct after finishing the dmz bottle. Now, ive read elsewhere that Arimiplex is worthless as a PCT and Dmz doesnt aromatize anyway and I need Nolvadex. But how much nolvadex should i really take and for how long given the low dose of dmz. Ive seen people discussing pct for 30mg daily of Dmz, but for 12mg I cant find anything.
Is the Arimiplex really enough or do I need the nolva? Thanks for the advice! Its my first time using a prohormone of any kind and I guess im a chickenshit noob but I cant stop thinking I messed up by not securing the pct before starting.
Thanks!!

SSJ4GOD

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
1)How long have you been taking this?
2)arimiplex is most definitely not enough for a proper pct.
3) you need a proper pct or recovery will take a while and possibly suffer from estrogen rebound/potential gyno.
4) in this case dose doesn’t matter for pct purposes. You still most likely shut yourself down so get clomid get nolva and search clomid/nolva pct.

KvanH

KvanH

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • Established
  • RockStar
For a short low dose cycle like that 20/20/10/10 (4 weeks combined) of Nolva should do the trick.

Is Airimiplex Arimistane? That won't do anything to help.

SSJ4GOD

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
For a short low dose cycle like that 20/20/10/10 (4 weeks combined) of Nolva should do the trick.

Is Airimiplex Arimistane? That won't do anything to help.