DMZ low dose

Vipermd

Awards
Hi everyone I’m new to all of this world, i have made my research and read a lot about it, but still have my doubts regarding PH in this case is DMZ
My trainer recommend it as a prework
And the told me that I only need assist cycle to protect the liver
But after doing the research i dont know if i have to pct
This is the dose:
1 cap of 25 mg DMZ ED
For 30 days
I am 22 5’7 160 lb
Thanks

RickyBlobby

RickyBlobby

Awards
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
Yes that should suffice. You have a trainer so he should be able to guide you diet wise to meet your cycle goals. Just remember diet is the most important part of a steroid cycle. Steroids aren’t magic pills.

Vipermd

Awards
Wow thanks for the help Ricky and yeah i am aware of the importance of the diet
So with the nolva would be:
40/40/20/20
And the t-boost ?

RickyBlobby

RickyBlobby

Awards
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
Wow thanks for the help Ricky and yeah i am aware of the importance of the diet
So with the nolva would be:
40/40/20/20
And the t-boost ?
I would actually start the nolva at least a week before you stop your DMZ to prime your hormone production.

So 20/20/20/10/10

Check out the “clomid on cycle” thread. A lot of people having been having success running clomid/ nolva/ torem during their cycle to keep from getting shut down.

Vipermd

Awards
Great Ricky !! Thanks for the help again!
I will check it

AnabolicGuru

AnabolicGuru

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
Your trainer is a retard for recommending an oral steroid to a client as a “preworkout”

Vipermd

Awards
Yeah �� actually he made fun of me because i said that i needed a pct

Vipermd

Awards
So naive /: but thanks all for the help really appreciate it a lot!

Rad83

Rad83

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
Yeah í*½í¸ª actually he made fun of me because i said that i needed a pct