Cutting Supplements

DK912

Awards
Hey everyone, been doing some reading regarding fat burners/cutting aids. A little bit of an intro of myself, I started lifting a little over a year ago. Had always been overweight but played sports which mitigated some of the looks, then college/drinking enters my life along with little to no physical activity and the weight added up. Got up to about 270 and have lost about 80 lbs or so. I've lost the entirety of my weight through dieting and lifting/light cardio up to this point and I'm wanting to try one of the many fat burner/recomp style products before I enter a bulking stage.

The problem I have run into is it seems as if many of the fan favorites are caffeine/energy/mood oriented, I currently have no issues with these. I'd prefer something caffeine free, don't mind stims but try to keep my caffeine intake as low as possible and prefer my caffeine come from a preworkout product. I've been running forskolin-95 at 50mg PD the past two weeks or so, haven't noticed any major differences but the weight has still been dropping at a consistent rate. A few supplements that have peaked my interest are Inhibit-E and Reduce XT by SNS.

I plan to keep reading through the forum, but the amount of posts can be a little overwhelming so I figured I'd see if anyone could offer a few suggestions for my situation, thanks!!

aaronuconn

aaronuconn

Awards
  • RockStar
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
For non stim options, Assass1nate by Olympus Labs is a great choice for non-stims. Has some GDA effects as well as fat loss potential. Allows you to add your own amount of stimulants.

Ashwagandha as KSM-66 is a great solo option

Last edited:

DK912

Awards
For non atom options, Assass1nate by Olympus Labs is a great choice for non-stims. Has some GDA effects as well as fat loss potential. Allows you to add your own amount of stimulants.

Ashwagandha as KSM-66 is a great solo option