Concerning First cycle

EaZyVe1

Awards
Hey guys I'm new to the forum and just had some questions concerning a first cycle. I've done a lot of reading and research concerning the topic and had a few questions hoping some guys with more experience could answer. I was thinking of doing Test Eth alone for 12 weeks in order to monitor any sides. I'm simply looking to gain extra weight and was wondering which pct was more effective.. A SERM pct or test stasis and tapering PCT and if now would be an appropriate time to start.
I've been lifting for 3 years(2.5 good solid training) six days a week. I'm currently 5'7 at 160 lbs. and 16% bf and am not going to get any taller (I've talked to my doctor about it.) I'm eating 3600 cals a day and have gained 8 lbs. since I started doing so 2 months ago. I'm simply looking for thoughts, comments, and critiques from more experienced guys. Anything helps!

EaZyVe1

Awards
Also I'm 20 yrs. old turning 21 in August.

PumpHouse

PumpHouse

Awards
What does your training regimen look like?

EaZyVe1

Awards
My split is:
Sunday- Chest
Monday- Legs
Tuesday- Back
Wednesday- Abs and some HIIT( Jumprope and rope work)
Thursday- Bi's and Tri's
Friday- Shoulders
Saturday- Off day

PumpHouse

PumpHouse

Awards
What about sets and reps? What kind of weight are you moving on the main exercises?

EaZyVe1

Awards
Flat Bench- 275 1RM
Squat- 300 even 1RM
Haven't had a chance to 1RM deadlift but I'm at 5 sets at 225 for 10
As far as sets go and reps I rarely go over 5 sets on a particular exercise and like to keep reps at medium to low range in order to try to gain mass. Usually in the gym 1:45 give or take depending on the day.

PumpHouse

PumpHouse

Awards
Sounds like there's some imbalances. A 275 bench compared to a 300 squat is a bit of a red flag, although either at your weight is respectable.

Are you making decent gains? Strength-wise and mass-wise?

EaZyVe1

Awards