Noteboom

Noteboom

Awards
  • Established
About to start a cycle with DMZ

Little background I’m
5”11
25% body fat give or take
Been lifting on and off for years been grinding hardcore again for about 6 weeks now.

Bench: ~265
Squat: ~245 <— I’m a rookie at leg day taking it slow haha

Plan on hitting a PH cycle with:
DMZ 20/20/20/20
Estro strike 2.0 daily servings 3 caps
Milk Thistle 1300mg I know I should use cycle support but I think I’ll be alright this time with the Thistle

My PCT consists of
Post cycle 3x
Explosive DAA Max 1500mg twice a day for my test booster.

Diet is gonna be very high protein with carbs and calories on the lower side.
Calories I’ll probably hit around 6-1000 if not more and carbs are gonna be mainly from meat and oats so probably in the <100 range.
I gain fat easier than most this is why I’m sticking to this diet.

Any tips or suggestions would be appreciated. Other than that I’ll let you know how it goes.

Noteboom

Noteboom

Awards
  • Established
Also going to try to smash a gallon or more of water a day

WiiTard

Awards
About to start a cycle with DMZ

Little background I’m
5”11
25% body fat give or take
Been lifting on and off for years been grinding hardcore again for about 6 weeks now.

Bench: ~265
Squat: ~245 <— I’m a rookie at leg day taking it slow haha

Plan on hitting a PH cycle with:
DMZ 20/20/20/20
Estro strike 2.0 daily servings 3 caps
Milk Thistle 1300mg I know I should use cycle support but I think I’ll be alright this time with the Thistle

My PCT consists of
Post cycle 3x
Explosive DAA Max 1500mg twice a day for my test booster.

Diet is gonna be very high protein with carbs and calories on the lower side.
Calories I’ll probably hit around 6-1000 if not more and carbs are gonna be mainly from meat and oats so probably in the <100 range.
I gain fat easier than most this is why I’m sticking to this diet.

Any tips or suggestions would be appreciated. Other than that I’ll let you know how it goes.