Any suggestions for modification to this stack? True Shred, Follidrone and M-test.

Jpc42

Awards
36 year old male, 5'8 190lbs looking to cut down to 180 while still retaining as much muscle as possible. I'm probably sub 15% BF. I've been working out since I was 15 years old but with every year it seems harder and harder to cut down the last few pounds of belly fat from diet alone so I was thinking of running 8 weeks of True Shred, Follidrone 2.0 and M-Test. The other option is to swap Follidrone for Ursa Major. Thoughts on this stack? Just for info chest is 46 inches and waist is 32 inches so I am just looking to get off the last layer of fat covering the lowest ab.

negus215

Awards
drop the M-test, and go for Ursa and Flashpoint. Apply the flashpoint specifically to the area you are trying to reduce.

Afi140

Afi140

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Established
Good advice ^ I really enjoyed flashpoint when I logged it. I feel you on it getting harder to drop belly fat as we age just do what we can! And for the stack True shred and folli would be with it.

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
drop the M-test, and go for Ursa and Flashpoint. Apply the flashpoint specifically to the area you are trying to reduce.
I'd agree with this as well. Ecspecially if the goal is to the lose that last belly fat then Flashpoint in combination with True Shred will get you the results you want.

MikeSumthin

MikeSumthin

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
In addition to Ursa & Flashpoint, I'd suggest a daily pre w "Grains Of Paradise" in it.

Jpc42

Awards
Please consider Ursa Major or flashpoint by apex. Ursa Major has become a favorite of mine for sure. I also think flashpoint may be of great use to you, but I have never personally tried it
Thanks for the info. I am definitely leaning towards ursa major. I never heard of flashpoint but I will check it out. Thanks.