Advice on the cruising bit

kevker

Awards
Many thanks for all the advice I've had on here so far, you guys really are great. As mentioned in previous posts, I'm completely new to the whole concept of blasting and cruising. The last time I seriously did anything, you did your cycle, you did your PCT and you repeated. As @Hyde explained in a previous post, that ain't gonna work really when you hit your fifties. So I'm good with the blast phase, but I'm getting contradicting advice on the cruise. Everything from cruising on 250 a week (test E) to having one 250 shot every 2 weeks (not sure apart this because of the fluctuations in levels, prettyy sure I'd start to feel shitty after a week) and also to doing 50 every 3 three days. What's the current advice? I'm trying to keep my jabs to a minimum, simply because I find it such a hassle, but I'd be happy to do 1 jab a week. what I'm currently seeing in the majority of the advice is 100 a week to cruise. I het mine in single use 250 vials, so for me would be easier with 125 a week. Also, if this is the case, am I ok to just draw and leave the next jab in the pump? do I need to refridgerate or anything once it's out of the sterile environment of the vial?

Thanks again in advance

Smont

Smont

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
Ideally on a cruise you wanna be on trt doses so that your within natty range and health markers and what not all level out. 100-150mg per week is sufficient for most ppl. Now if your a big jacked mofo that resembles a pro bodybuilder, then that would require more like 250mg on a cruise to maintain.

Hyde

Hyde

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote