mondata

Awards
  • First Up Vote
Ok fellas I could use a little advice.

Stats:
35 yo male
5’ 11” 215
18% BF

Currently been doing keto for 6 weeks. Been keeps carbs below 20 g/day. Loving it and have dropped 17 much needed lbs. I plan on continuing on keto through the summer. Goal would be to get to 205 lbs which is a good weight for me with my build.

The issue is my workouts have suffered. Running out of steam mid-workout and not seeing the same results I would typically see on a moderate carb diet which it to be expected.

What could I run over the next 6-8 weeks to give me a boost in the gym. Ideally looking for strength gains, better energy and something that would support cutting/leaning out. Thought about something like var or primo but the latter is difficult to find.

I would prefer an oral and something that doesn’t completely shut me down although I am fine with running a PCT. A weak anabolic compound would probably be ideal but I am by no means a expert. Previous experience with orals includes Halo, Epi and SD. All of which worked well but are probably too suppressive for what I want to accomplish. I am open to AAS compounds as well.

Thanks in advance.

Ty

Renew1

Renew1

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar

Stats:
35 yo male
5’ 11” 215
18% BF

Currently been doing keto for 6 weeks. Been keeps carbs below 20 g/day. Loving it and have dropped 17 much needed lbs. I plan on continuing on keto through the summer. Goal would be to get to 205 lbs which is a good weight for me with my build.

The issue is my workouts have suffered. Running out of steam mid-workout and not seeing the same results I would typically see on a moderate carb diet which it to be expected.

What could I run over the next 6-8 weeks to give me a boost in the gym. Ideally looking for strength gains, better energy and something that would support cutting/leaning out. Thought about something like var or primo but the latter is difficult to find.