1st cycle candidate: this is what I have. What's the best I can do with it?

Xarr

Xarr

Awards
Hi everyone!

I am 33 y.o., 1,83ms and weight around 93kgs. I've been working out for about a decade now and remain natural till the moment. Despite the fact that I've been training for a fair amount of time, I'm an absolute newbie to this world of PEDs.

I've been recently reading and reading, but I am still not sure about how to design my first SARMS/PH cycle. This is is the list of products that I have right now:

- 1 bottle of Blue Ox Test Booster [ 90caps. ]
- 1 bottle of MK-677 (EA) [ 60 caps. 10mg/caps. ]
- 2 bottles of Ostarine (EA Ostamuscle) [ Each bottle: 60 caps. 10mg/caps. ]
- 2 bottles of Ligandrol (EA) [ Each bottle: 60 caps. 5mg/caps. ]
- 1 bottle of 1-Andro (OL) [ 90 caps. 110mg/caps. ]
- 1 bottle of 4-Andro (OL) [ 90 caps. 110mg/caps. ]
- 1 bottle of Tamoxifen (EA) [ 50mg/ml x 30ml. ]
- 1 bottle of Clomiphene (EA) [ 33mg/ml x 30ml. ]

Selección_319.png

I would like to make a safe cycle. Loose some fat, gain some muscle. I know this bodybuilding thing is a long-distance race, so I prefer to keep it safe and make sure I can mantain the gains. There will always be time for another cycle if everything goes well.

What do you think is the best cycle I can do with the products that I have?
Am I missing something, an on-cycle-support product for example? Any other thing?
Are the Tamox and Clomi ok for the PCT?
Would I need an AI?

Thank you guys!

JahCure

JahCure

Awards
I would run the LGD /4-andro +MK followed by clomid.

You may need another bottle of 4-andro though.

APC80

APC80

Awards
If you're recomping I'd go for the osta+lgd 2 caps/day each for 8 weeks and add in the MK if ya want but I've heard it makes you really hungry so may not be best if you're looking to cut some fat. PCT clomid or nolva plus blue ox for 4 weeks.

You'll save having to buy another bottle of 1 and 4-andro this way as well as you really need to run them 8 weeks.

TheBigJS