First Thread: Trenadrol In Iraq... Suggestions?

Michaelin1833

:wave2:Well this is my first time posting anything on AM . My best freind hman85 is always on here and we have always hit the gym together but now i am over in Iraq working as an MP for the Marines :usa1:. I ordered some Trenadrol and i know i should have started this post when i first started it but i am 14 days into it and was looking for suggestions on diet and anything else that can help and to learn from other peoples experiances to get the results i am looking for. I am 5'10 195 pounds and about 16-17% body fat( weight shot up 8 pounds since i have been taking Trenadrol and other supplements). My typical everyday routine is as followed...

Wake up at 9:00am
When i get up i take one Trenadrol, i hit the gym 5 days a week and a few times a week after the gym i go to the pool and swim laps for about 20-30 mins. After that i take two servings of Cellmass Creatine and some Anobolic Pump and i head over and eat a good serving of lean meet vegtables and milk.

Around 3:00
I down a protein shake and go to work

At 5:00
Take Anobolic Pump and go to the chowhall again and eat a large serving of fish or steak or chicken with vegtables and rice. About three times a week ill eat a peice of cheesecake, i know if i want to get as lean as i want to be i should probably stop but eating everything healthy all the time is tough,

At 8:00
I take another protein shake.

At 11:30
I take another Anobolic Pump. We go to midrats (mid ration chow ) I eat some more beef or chicken with some vegtables but by this time i am full and dont have a big appitite.

Around 12:30
I take powerfull and 2 more servings of Cell Mass and i pass out for the night.:sleeping:

Thats pretty much how everyday is going over here, its pretty much groundhogs day over here in the desert.

My goals: