Been 10 years

Gharet

Awards
Approaching 38 yrs of age and looking to do my first cycle in 10 years, i have been lifting for close to 20 years now and have been fighting the nagging signs of middle age, such as sore shoulders, bicipitel tendinitis and the other joys that come with getting older. I still love working and lifting like i was 20 years old.

I just need some advice on a cycle that i would like to start in the near future. I have Deca / Test enathate / d-bol, this would basically make up the cycle, but i am very uncertain of dosage amount to take and for how long to do the cycle. The last cycle i did was almost the same gear and lasted 12 weeks in a pyramid fashion with nolvadex/clomid and HCG for the PCT.

I am currently 5'11" and weigh 205 pounds at 14% bodyfat, i would like to cycle again for another 12 weeks but as i said, am still unsure of the proper dosage rate and if i should pyramid. Maybe start with a higher dose of the test to get it rolling and reduce the dosage as the weeks roll by?

Any and all suggestions are much appreciated, if i have left off any information, i will gladly add to the post.

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
Test-E 500mg/week 1-12
Deca 400mg/week 1-10
Dbol 30mg 1-4
HCG 4-14

PCT with Nolva or Clomid 15-18

holyintellect

holyintellect

Awards
  • Established
I agree with NOS, except for I hate dbol, so I would simply omit that....I would NOT recommend you start with a higher dose and then ramp down....just run the same mgs the whole time...its just as efficient. You can probably go as low as 300mgs of deca and still be happy with it...

holy

crazyfool405

crazyfool405

Banned
Awards
  • Established
i also wouldnt do hCG on cycle, especially 2 times a week for 10 weeks. thats can desensitize your testis i dont care what the dose is, why turn the car on to turn it back off , when you can instead turn it on and keep it running

hCG post cycle.

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established