Sedation

bighulksmash

bighulksmash

Legend
Awards
5/5

Big hulk
Put me right in dream land everytime
Being that this is my first attempt at trying to sleep aid . I found this extremely helpful with PTSD and explosive disorder. Sometimes I stay up at night and think about things that happened in my life and there's nothing really to explain how horrible those flashbacks can make anybody feel especially when you were the bad guy. But taking sedation 15 minutes before bedtime put me right out every time without an issue. I also have another product called Comatize, I can't wait to try that. So five stars across the board Effectiveness perfect. I will definitely pick up a few of these to keep on hand it also calms my shakes down at half a scoop. GET ON THIS !

justhere4comm

justhere4comm

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
5/5

Sure, I am a rep for the company that makes this product but I need to sleep too, and this supplement is legit. It's an open label, and I love that.

Let's get it on!
From opening the lid, the aroma hits you right away and it's pleasant.

Flavor:
This isn't your typical orange with a bite, it's a nice almost fragrant orange with floral notes. It's really great with ice.

Mixing:
It mixes pretty easy, with a slight clump that worked out easily, and stayed in solution for the duration.

Effects:
At first I got very slight tingles all over, but that's because of the non flush Niacin, and I'm not used to that. It subsided with continued use, but I like that feeling. Definitely felt relaxed after 15 minutes, and at 30 could go to sleep with ease.

I cannot say enough about this supplement. If you cannot get to sleep, take this with confidence and you will be pleasantly surprised at hoe effective it is.

Rocket3015

Rocket3015

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
4/5