UCP-1 time on for a girl?

JblazeGirlie

Awards
  • Established
I am new at all of this. I just started UCP and I am not quite sure what it is in it or anything beyond the fact it's a fat burner.

But i'd like to know long i should stay on it being a female, and if it's any difference from being a guy. And how soon afterwards can i go back on.

FullyBuilt

Awards
  • Established
2WEEKS MAX!! It doesnt matter that your a girl, but in most studies where usnic acid(ucp1) and other products have effected people, they are mainly women. Go on for 2weeks and take a month off before you go back on again. Also, buy some milk thistle and alpha lipoic acid. Take it during the 2weeks while on UCP1 and a little afterwards also.

muscle_tank

Awards
2WEEKS MAX!! It doesnt matter that your a girl, but in most studies where usnic acid(ucp1) and other products have effected people, they are mainly women. Go on for 2weeks and take a month off before you go back on again. Also, buy some milk thistle and alpha lipoic acid. Take it during the 2weeks while on UCP1 and a little afterwards also.
What are milk thistle and alpha lipoic acid?
Where can I get them?

I guess these two helps your liver to function normally.......right?

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
I seccond that recomendation for ALA and/or milk thistle while on, and for about a week afterwards in the range of 500-1,000mg/day. They are easy to find, in a panic (i.e. no time to wait for delivery) most, if not all, trader joe's locations have them.

ManBeast

Iron Warrior

Iron Warrior

Awards
  • Established

What are milk thistle and alpha lipoic acid?
Where can I get them?

I guess these two helps your liver to function normally.......right?
I know legalgear.com has "R" which is r-ala, and I think they also have Milk Thistle at a very low price

WYD02

Awards
  • Established