SNS Recomp20 Review in progress

TheMrMuscle

TheMrMuscle

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
SNS Recomp20 Review in progress - 1 month (1 bottle)

Premise
Added SNS Recomp20 to my lean bulk without changing anything else.
2 caps with my pre-workout meal at 5:15am
2 caps with meal 4 at 4:00pm

Experience
The idea here was to use this first month to see if adding it to a lean bulk in progress would yield any results.
What i noticed almost right away was increased fullness and hardness of the muscles. Which resulted in better pumps in the gym but also that elusive "all day pump" that we all strive for.
First time I really noticed it was during a leg workout. I saw myself in the mirror and ive been lifting for close to 30 years and leg days are always a tshirt or long sleeve kinda day. But I filled out my t-shirt in a way i usually only do on a serious upper body day. Gave me a real ego boost!
Ive not gained any visible fat during this period, so maybe it increases my caloric need a little.

Results
Weight
(Tracked daily on a Fitbit Aria Scale)

Weekly average weight:

Basically no change to my bodyweight here. A slight drop in my weekly average weight but thats about it.
Which is pretty awesome when on a lean bulk.
With 30 years in the gym, building muscle is painfully slow and huge weight increases usually just means that you are putting on fat.

Plan for second month of SNS Recomp20
Now its time to give the body and product some more calories to work with.
Im still lean bulking so this is no liscense to eat. But like everything i do its a structured increase in my food.

My current diet is a carb cycle setup as I love that. I do one low day (recovery day), 4 medium days and 2 high days (leg days). I also allow myself 2 free meals a week if I feel like it. Mostly it's some extra food on the weekend or if my fiance bakes or if we just feel like doing something special.