Quick SNS Recomp20 Review

Avengeme

Avengeme

Awards
  • Established
I am very pleased with Recomp20 so far. I've been training for close to 20 years now and as a former fat boy I've always struggled with getting lean. And anytime I got relatively lean, it was VERY short lived. I've been running Recomp20 for about a month and a half alongside SNS Mitoburn (which I had already been using for my cut prior to starting Recomp20). I've never been this lean in my lifting career and certainly have not been able to maintain said leanness for such an extended period of time. I ended my cut 3 weeks ago and have been on maintenance calories according to MacroFactor and I am still dropping weight and as lean, if not leaner than I was on about 500 fewer calories per day.

I've been able to maintain and even gain strength on all of my core lifts and haven't seen any losses in weight lifted or reps performed for the duration of my Recomp20 run. To me that is really saying something as I started the R20 run when I was deep into my cut and feeling pretty run down/fatigued. I also am loving the all day muscle fullness it provides.

Overall, I'm very satisfied with my purchase and will consider this a staple in all of my cuts/recomps going forward.

ZLB70

ZLB70

Awards
I am very pleased with Recomp20 so far. I've been training for close to 20 years now and as a former fat boy I've always struggled with getting lean. And anytime I got relatively lean, it was VERY short lived. I've been running Recomp20 for about a month and a half alongside SNS Mitoburn (which I had already been using for my cut prior to starting Recomp20). I've never been this lean in my lifting career and certainly have not been able to maintain said leanness for such an extended period of time. I ended my cut 3 weeks ago and have been on maintenance calories according to MacroFactor and I am still dropping weight and as lean, if not leaner than I was on about 500 fewer calories per day.