Phytocaine 2023 Thread

Apex_Alchemy

Apex_Alchemy

Awards
Phytocaine is a transdermal hexahydrocannabinol product.

Hexahydrocannabinol is a cannabinoid, a naturally occurring compound found in hemp and other plants. Cannabinoids are commonly used topically to reduce intense pain, mild itching, and/or muscle and joint soreness. Phytocaine may help with muscle aches, joint pains, rest, and relaxation!

Apply 5-10 pumps per day of this fast drying gel to your arms, shoulders, or legs to reduce muscle aches and increase relaxation!

phytocaine111:22.jpg

JD284

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
I wanted to share my experience with Phytocaine. I recently started playing volleyball in a league. I bumped into someone as we both jumped up for the ball and landed on my knee at an angle. The next day i was having sharp pain when moving it at different angles. I immediately started applying 5 pumps of phytocaine around the whole knee area. It’s been nearly a week and it feels so much better- even after the first application there was a notable improvement. This is great stuff - put it where it hurts!

nostrum420

nostrum420

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
I wanted to share my experience with Phytocaine. I recently started playing volleyball in a league. I bumped into someone as we both jumped up for the ball and landed on my knee at an angle. The next day i was having sharp pain when moving it at different angles. I immediately started applying 5 pumps of phytocaine around the whole knee area. It’s been nearly a week and it feels so much better- even after the first application there was a notable improvement. This is great stuff - put it where it hurts!
That's awesome! Really glad it helped you out!

enhanced

enhanced

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer