Helios and Resveros questions

max silver

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Hello, I just started utilizing Helios a few days ago. I've started at 0.5 ml twice daily. What is the expected effective duration of each treatment of these topicals? Is it beneficial to split dose a few times a day or would taking the entire dose all at once be sufficient to last the entire day?

What is the recommended dose of Resveros? I intend to incorporate this as part of my supplement stack to battle a peripheral neuropathy issue I've been dealing with recently.

Rocket3015

Rocket3015

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
I have the HelioPlex version and find applying once a day is all I need. Sorry I have no experience with Resveros.

Kronic

Kronic

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
once a day is fine, twice a day would have more effects. I'd say they both last at least 3-4 hours (before washing them off would have no effect)

max silver

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
once a day is fine, twice a day would have more effects. I'd say they both last at least 3-4 hours (before washing them off would have no effect)
3-4 hours for full absorption sounds reasonable, but I'm more wondering how long these products are active in the body after application. Hopefully somebody from Apex Alchemy sees this at some point and can chime in for clarification.

xR1pp3Rx

xR1pp3Rx

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
for resveros you can expect a 2-5 hour half life when repeat dosing, Curcumin clears the the body quite fast, 2-3 hrs after oral ingestion. these are not equal when comparing topical administration as it was said earlier, it takes several hours to absorb into the blood stream, vastly changing the "length of half life"

nostrum420

nostrum420

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar