Anarchy Stack for Women

meg1793

Awards
Ok, I posted on the SUPER long anarchy thread, but didn't get a great response b/c there is so much stuff going on in that thread. So, I'll ask again. Through all of this random Anarchy Stack talk, I have not read where one female has tried this stack yet. Unbelievable! I would love to be the first guinea pig w/ovaries to give this a shot. I need to know what dosage would be good for me, though. I dont' have a sensitive stomach and I can afford the CLA (for now anyway). Here is my plan, minus dosage: CLA, ALA, R-ALA, Biotin, ALCAR, a multi-vitamin, GT (hopefully, the low caffeine supplement). Now, Ive heard all kinds of people adding stuff to this. Q10, Vin-something, Betaine, I of course don't know what any of this stuff is. MY stats are 5'7" @ 170 with 22% BF, looking to kill about 20-25 lbs andget really cut, but not much bigger. Hook me up with some good feedback and answers...because..what do I know? Im just a newbie and a chick.Ok, as I recall at the beginning of this forum, and on other forums, there were people that were taking both the ALA and the R-ALA. Now, refresh my memory, what is the difference between the 2? How many carbs are you allowed per meal when you are taking these supplements praytell? And, does anyone have a cheat day on this plan? I definitely need my cheat day or at least a cheat meal. Your help would be the best!

motleybreu

Awards
both me and scotty replied...i guess you missed it..;)

ALA is made up of R-ALA and S-ALA, studies have shown that R-ALA may be more effective

sage

sage

Awards
  • Established
what do I know? Im just a newbie and a chick
thats not a good excuse ;)
right, no need for both ala and r-ala. i prefer the r-racemic but others have had better success from the ala. for the dosage, 600-800mg will you do you plenty. I personally havent used alcar as of yet, but will add onto my stack in the very near future. more comments and suggestions for dosage for this gal........
Sage