32 FIRST TIMER looking to dip my toe in the pool of possibilities

lolwtfamidoing

Awards
I bought some 1 Testosterone by Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals (black friday deal). It basically claims that it is mild so there is no need for a pct. Is this true? If I need ANYTHING else whatsoever pre, intra, or post, PLEASE help me out! I just want a mild boost. Not looking to stack all kinds of stuff. Just planning on taking this one compound along with whatever else (if anything) to keep me from getting tiddys, and also making sure I maintain any gains after I'm done with the cycle. It's my first time so please be gentle with me.

trumac

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
What’s the ingredient? Is is one of the dhea ones?

trumac

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
So it’s 1-dhea. I feel like you could do a simple search for your answer

lolwtfamidoing

Awards
it wont do jack ****. even tren barely does jack **** unless ur an expert at hypertrophy training and eat right. and if ur stressed or work long hours the cortisol will counter whatever roids ur doing
So I wasted my money? Dammit lol

Burnfire

Burnfire

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
From my understanding 1 andro doesn't convert to estrogen. That's why people will throw a 4 andro in for when you need some estrogen conversion. A pct of some sort weather it be a SERM or OTC pct is probably recommended. (I would say sustain alpha)

If you wanting to look into something else check out some ursa major. Been reading some good things about it. Plus with the BOGO you can't miss out

Whisky

Whisky

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
So I wasted my money? Dammit lol
ignore than sonic guy bro. He’s a troll. Claims the strongest steroids out there don’t do ****.

he either buys fake/underdosed gear or is one of those idiots who thinks roids will magically make him look like Arnie while eating shite and not training.