Where to begin???

mlp49

Awards
This is my first thread so bare with me!!

I just joined 3 days ago because I need serious help as to how to approach training again. I play football but have been out for a year because I am looking to transfer to another JUCO but I have let my body get worse than it has ever been. I am 6-2, 235 and my body fat percentage is high (around 25-30%) so I need to shed fat and cut up and would like some advice as to how to approach this when it comes to the supplements.

I have a solid diet plan and cutting routine that I can use and I know about all the supplements that are out there but I am a rookie and have a hard time putting everything together

Im not really the social type so I hate asking to be guided through something but I need to get started soon and ur advice will be greatly appreciated.

So I am basically looking for the quickest way to lose a majority of my body fat and cut up. I will take any advice. Be as harsh as U want, Ive been through worse lol.

lennoxchi

lennoxchi

Awards
  • Established
This is my first thread so bare with me!!

I just joined 3 days ago because I need serious help as to how to approach training again. I play football but have been out for a year because I am looking to transfer to another JUCO but I have let my body get worse than it has ever been. I am 6-2, 235 and my body fat percentage is high (around 25-30%) so I need to shed fat and cut up and would like some advice as to how to approach this when it comes to the supplements.

I have a solid diet plan and cutting routine that I can use and I know about all the supplements that are out there but I am a rookie and have a hard time putting everything together

Im not really the social type so I hate asking to be guided through something but I need to get started soon and ur advice will be greatly appreciated.