sweet smelling urine...normal?

hkskyy

Awards
I am pretty new to dieting and supplements. It has been ten years since I stopped working out. I was a boxer/kickboxer up to my college days. After spending all my time working on my career that last ten years, I am finally at a position where I have time to take care of my body.

First, I am wondering if this is normal. I have been on low carb diet for a couple of weeks. A really close friend got married this previous weekend that I had to attend. My diet was shattered Saturday and Sunday. I drank quite a few beers and cognac. Plus, I was quite buzzed most of the time, so I did not really watch what I was eating. I think I consumed a lot of simple sugars and carbs. The problem I have is my urine smells sweet or fruity. This happened Sunday night and this morning. I am thinking that maybe my body have switch over to burning fat instead of carbs, so I am urinating the glucose out.

Second, I am wanting to get back into boxing and kickboxing. My bf is 26%. My workout is 1.5 hrs per day jumping, punching and kicking. Maybe some light weights, but nothing weight intensive. I was never on a diet or anything back in my younger days. My calorie intake is 1600 per day. I am down to 205. Lost 5lbs since a week ago that I started to workout.

My question is if Sustain from PP will help me quick start my plan. I noticed that it is not hormonal, which is what I am looking for. Is Sustain plus Toco8 a good stack to get me there sooner? My muscle development will come from my kickboxing training. Weight lifting will not be a factor. I am 32 years old without any illness. I believe I have normal hormonal levels for my age. So will Sustain elevate that?

I want to be around 175 with 12% bf. That was my stat in college. I do not think I will be competing in kickboxing anymore, but I just want to be back in shape. Any advice is welcomed. If there is a better supplement suited for my goal, please let me know.

Thanks

elabor

elabor