My Pslin Log

MgoBlue

MgoBlue

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Pslin log:
Background:
I’m just your average weight lifter that’s always trying to push harder to gain a pound or lose some fat. My normal supps are cissus & powerfull. Sometimes, if the money is coming in better, I may throw in some creatine of some sort. I’m a truck driver that waits for my phone to ring. Sometimes I can get into the gym each day of the week, others, I may not make it due to a cross country run. I’ve given up all alcohol for this 2 month run of the slin and will be keeping a cleaner diet. On occasion, I will fall prey to the bad foods, but my goal is a body recomp. I’m looking to see the changes in the mirror. The scale only tells me so much. I go more by what I see each day.
I’ll try to update this log each day, or as much as I can each week.

Day 1

Weight – 169
1 pill 6am
1.5 cup oats @ 0625
Begin workout @ 0700

Other supps taken today – none

0830 - Today was legs. I don’t normally feel too much of a pump doing legs, I usually just look for that extra rep or that “feeling” of a great workout. Today, I was dragging big time. I can only assume that it’s from the absence of my normal caffeine intake. I did seem to push out a few more deads than normal at a little bit heavier weight. I’ll continue my day today w/ a clean diet of only complex carbs, with the exception of my post workout drink of Gatorade & WMS.

metroba

metroba

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
I will be following this. Are you going to take measurements or take progress pics?

MgoBlue

MgoBlue

Banned
Awards
  • Established
yeah, I took pics this morning. I weigh myself every morning after I wake up & go to the bathroom. I may do pics once a week, or every other week. I've never taken measurements.. For that, I just go by how my shirts & shorts fit.:lol:

metroba

metroba

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
look foward to seeing your results.

MgoBlue

MgoBlue

Banned
Awards
  • Established