Feel like I have maxed my body size

gilmorecraig

gilmorecraig

Awards
Have changed my diet, do new workouts constantly, increased intensity, load on protein through food daily plus a shake, and I keep getting stronger but I can't gain weight and build size. It's pissing me off and suggestions would help immensely. And don't bother with offering steroids, I'm a natural builder.

crispycrown

crispycrown

Awards
Have changed my diet, do new workouts constantly, increased intensity, load on protein through food daily plus a shake, and I keep getting stronger but I can't gain weight and build size. It's pissing me off and suggestions would help immensely. And don't bother with offering steroids, I'm a natural builder.
Eat for the weight you want. Majority of times people think they eat enough but are. Way under.
If you want to weigh 200 lbs you gotta eat like your 200 lbs
Don't quote me but usually 20-22 cals per lb of bodyweight will be a decent bulk.
Also the more cardio youdo the more food you'll need

chedapalooza

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
U won't gain weight eating just protein (hopefully u know that)

If u over train (Aka under recover) you won't grow or gain weight

If u do too much cardio, you will gain minimal weight.

Slowly add carbs and you will easily gain clean pounds, I added carbs back after being a low carber / carb cycler for years, and I gained 10 pounds comfortably and cleanly, actually lost BF over a 3 month period without ph or steroids..

crispycrown

crispycrown

Awards
Quite possibly the scariest ad most awesome thing I've read

chedapalooza

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Lolllll great read! Definitely would get fat.. Would be nice tho...!

Torobestia

Torobestia

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established