Newbie requesting training routine for strengthening legs - AnabolicMinds.com

Newbie requesting training routine for strengthening legs

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  176 lbs.

Newbie requesting training routine for strengthening legs

I am a newbie in training. the following is my current exercise routine

Cycling - Weekly 150 Kms ( weekends primarily)
    Jogging - Cant run more than 1 km in a single stretch. need to break into walks/jog pattern.
    Walking - Weekly 50 kms( 3 weekdays)

I am looking at strengthening my legs. My legs tire out on like even 1km jogging. I can cycle 50km a stretch or walk 20km a stretch. But cant understand why running/jogging is an issue. are there any specific exercise to strengthen legs.
    I have a good gym at disposal. request some guidance/pointers

2. Board Sponsor
    Stats
    5'10"  0 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

squats, deads
    Hardcore Supps for the Hardcore Trainer
    Use Discount Code AM20 To Save 20% At www.ironflexsupps.com

3. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"   lbs.

Do you lift weights currently?

If not, then start.
    •   

4. The Female Terminator
    Stats
    5'1"  122 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

Quote Originally Posted by jag.anamind View Post
    I am a newbie in training. the following is my current exercise routine

Cycling - Weekly 150 Kms ( weekends primarily)
    Jogging - Cant run more than 1 km in a single stretch. need to break into walks/jog pattern.
    Walking - Weekly 50 kms( 3 weekdays)

I am looking at strengthening my legs. My legs tire out on like even 1km jogging. I can cycle 50km a stretch or walk 20km a stretch. But cant understand why running/jogging is an issue. are there any specific exercise to strengthen legs.
    I have a good gym at disposal. request some guidance/pointers