Can someone splain P-full/Symmetry to me

Dutchman

Dutchman

Awards
  • Established
I've been using Cissus for 8 months and absolutely love what it has done for me. Originally it helped me survive severe shoulder problems. Now I have used alternating stacks with Cissus/Powerfull as my NHA stack. With it I seem to be leaner and steadily continue to gain strength. Don't laugh even at almost 65 it DOES work! Now as I understand it the P-Full is no longer Muira-Puama but a Cissus extract. It does seem to work even better than the original. Then along comes Symmetry and that has Cissus as half of its base and it is touted as a good combo with Cissus. What this old fart doesn't understand is how to use them. Could I alternate stacks with Cissus/P-Full and then Cissus/Symmetry say every 2 months? I am not a bodybuilder I am more a powerlifter and interested in safe long term growth assistance.

jmh80

jmh80

Awards
  • Established
I'll add my experiences.
I'm on my 2nd bottle in a row of P'full - but now with Symm.
It's awesome!

Yeah - not very scientific I know.

I think you could essentially alternate Symm and P'full every 2 months.
I'd suggest trying them together for a month though - I really like this stack.

Keep up the good work old fart!!

anabolik1

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
IMO, stacking them would be great and you could also alternate months of use to maintain high receptor response to each substance. Also, each of those products seem to work better the longer you use them so you could also keep using them until the gains slow, then just mega dose the Cissus to get anabolic effects while on your "down time."

Personally, I agree with JMH80; I would stack the two then bridge between stacks with a Cissus megadose. The products are just so versatile, the possibilities are endless.

when did PowerFULL get a special cissus blend? I need to buy some of that stuff.lol