need advice on supplements

jonathonk10d

jonathonk10d

Awards
I’m new to the site; just found it a couple of days ago. I was not sure where would be the best place to post this so let me know if I need to move it.
I would like some supplement advice, if it’s not too much trouble. I’m sure there are a lot of posts like this and I am sorry for having to ask but there is just so much out there and I don’t want to waste my time.

Alright let me give you my stats first,

There are current pictures in my profile if that helps
I am 5’ 9” and weigh 171lbs.
I have been lifting seriously for seven years. I have taken some breaks but never for very long.
Throughout the years I have always gone up in strength with little mass gains.
I do not do any cardio because I have been trying to gain, although I work in the construction industry so I am always moving and lifting.

I eat at least 1 gram of protein per pound every day and eat plenty of fruits and vegetables.
I take a good multi vitamin, creatine, and just ran out of glutamine.

So finally, I would like some suggestions for something that will help me gain some size. I prefer lean gains. I was thinking about maybe trying a prohormone but I am completely up for anything.

Thanks,

Rhyno

Rhyno

Awards
  • Established
I’m new to the site; just found it a couple of days ago. I was not sure where would be the best place to post this so let me know if I need to move it.
I would like some supplement advice, if it’s not too much trouble. I’m sure there are a lot of posts like this and I am sorry for having to ask but there is just so much out there and I don’t want to waste my time.

Alright let me give you my stats first,

There are current pictures in my profile if that helps
I am 5’ 9” and weigh 171lbs.
I have been lifting seriously for seven years. I have taken some breaks but never for very long.
Throughout the years I have always gone up in strength with little mass gains.