1st Phorm reputation/products?

Beta

Awards
  • Established
A friend of mine recently recommended that I look into 1st Phorm supplements. Anyone have any opinions of them as a company or tried their products?

Going through their products on their website, I'm seeing a lot of "verified" 5-star reviews all within 3 days of each other. Sketchy lol.

Fat2fit2017

Fat2fit2017

Awards
I've been using 1st Phorm off and on for the last 6 or 7 years. Their proteins are excellent, especially Level 1. They also have a great isolate and an insulin spiking supplement called Ignition if building muscle is a priority. I haven't used a lot of their other products, but I can tell you that the formula and quality of their protein is fantastic, though a bit on the existence side.

PHAMPTON1105

PHAMPTON1105

Awards
Very familiar with 1st Phorm. They are based out of my hometown of St Louis. Protein flavors are top tier, however a little pricier than most.(Loop D Fruit is the bees knees) The best supplement they offer, in my opinion, is their preworkout Megawatt V2. (lemonade or blue razz). I usually alternate between the Megawatt and Mesomorph for my preworkouts and it never disappoints.

Beta

Awards
  • Established
Thanks for the feedback. Their GDA actually looks very interesting.
IMG_0737.jpg

muscleupcrohn

muscleupcrohn

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Very familiar with 1st Phorm. They are based out of my hometown of St Louis. Protein flavors are top tier, however a little pricier than most.(Loop D Fruit is the bees knees) The best supplement they offer, in my opinion, is their preworkout Megawatt V2. (lemonade or blue razz). I usually alternate between the Megawatt and Mesomorph for my preworkouts and it never disappoints.
This one?
EA5E73A4-949A-4E86-9CFF-E4EF0405337B-8543-000008D40D371571.jpg

Lol at that 64mg total prop blend.

PHAMPTON1105

PHAMPTON1105

Awards