Super Mandro (noob questions)

jbruuu6

Awards
I am a college baseball player looking to gain some mass over the summer this year. I'm looking to try out Super Mandro with a stack and a PCT afterwards.. again I am a noob and this would be my first cycle, so what're people's thoughts regarding a stack and what I should be taking? I plan on doing more research but it'd be nice to have other opinions.
Secondly, there is a possibility I would get drug tested in the fall. Is it worth taking over the summer? How long would it take to get out of my system? I'm not totally sold on taking Super Mandro yet, I'd like to weigh my options out first.

Sorry for sounding like a complete noob, but anything will help.

Thewerewolf

Thewerewolf

Awards
The DHEA Pro's are harder on your body, your better brother with methylated pros.. if your under 25 you don't need them!

ELROCK

ELROCK

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • First Up Vote
The DHEA Pro's are harder on your body, your better brother with methylated pros.. if your under 25 you don't need them!
I understand steering him away from using anything, but don't lie to the man.

Thewerewolf

Thewerewolf

Awards