natty bulk lite stack

tx121

Awards
hey there everyone long time reader first time poster been in and out of the gym now for about 10yrs give or take took a year off recently as i was a full time student and took night classes monday-friday getting home a 10pm on my nights leaving me no time to do anything ,..but finally finished and graduated college. getting back on the grind been back at it for a few months now generally working out 4-5 days a week spilt doing 2 on 1.I have used many different supplements in the past and have ran a few ph cycles throughout the years while in college before i started working. my goal is to add lean bulk/bulk through natty supplements .

weight:208
height:6'2

heres the stack Im considering :
Anabetta elite or alphamax
ep1c/Follidrone-for reduced inflammation
glcyer grow
x-gels>would consider but I've read about inflammation flare ups when using this product. which i have pinched a nerve in my neck which has flared up a few times and i would like to avoid that happing.

supporting supplements will be:
orange triad)multi-v
protein
bcaa's
trib test booster(possibly not 100%)
liv52-livercare
cq10

most likely will run 6-8 weeks and adjust dosage as need

any suggestions or tips as far as dosage and timing the dosage goes ?

Adizzle1

Adizzle1

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Looks good however i am a bit confused about you including a PCT? In your last sentence you said you'd like to add lean bulk through natty supplements so as yoou know your stack: Alpha or Anabeta, Epi, X-gels etc would all be natural and would not require a PCT.

As well for 'supporting supplements' theres no reason to add trib test booster, as you would already be taking a natural testosterone booster as it is.

Overall you have a great list of supplements, Alphamax, Anabeta, X-Factor are all TOP NOTCH supplements, however it does sound like you could do a bit more research before jumping the gun so to speak!