In the Mail ....

Page 154 of 218 First ... 152153154155156 ... Last

1. Quote Originally Posted by DEVANS89 View Post
    Second this
    I just followed him, the only two formula that stood out to me were the two pres, especially Volugen, but I may be wrong.

2. Just got my pumpkinhead latte Kraken it’s back in stock
    And of course the new t shirt ‘I don’t care’ written on it - so soft
    https://www.chaosandpain.com/i-dont-...ewood-special/

Can’t wait for the punisher shirt to come back in stock
    -Chaos and Pain Rep -
    www.chaosandpain.com
    •   

3. Quote Originally Posted by shockrock3 View Post
    I've noticed the same when I use to "premake" my preworkout I.e. do it at 8 pm, leave in fridge, use it 7 A.M. Sitting overnight makes it taste watered down/less effective. I'm no scientist but not sure how much these ingredients degrade in water over lets say, a 12hr span...maybe not at all...but I can attest that the pre was extremely weaker. Those carbs won't blunt those stims from working.
    Make your pre about 1 hr before you use it....follow same protocol and judge. Maybe GOW doesn't work for you if results are the same.
    2 scoops with ice cold water on empty stomach yesterday still nothing no BA tingles nothing
  4. AnabolicMinds Site Rep

Walmart with the early hookup

Anabolic Minds Site Rep
    www.anabolicminds.com

5. Quote Originally Posted by Kiri View Post
    2 scoops with ice cold water on empty stomach yesterday still nothing no BA tingles nothing
    2 scoops? Can you take a pic of the label if you don't mind and post it up?

If my calculations are correct (based off the label I think you have)...you ingested 650mg Caffeine, 4,000mg BA, 550mg AMP Citrate (now how this is even possible since its banned is beyond me but keep it hush hush), etc.

You must have some of the best stim tolerance I've seen in awhile...or...that stuff doesn't contain what it says it does which is shocking because Centurion Labz put out strong stuff.