Starting my 1st PH cycle help needed

Skinandbone

Awards
Hey guys sorry if this is in the wrong part of your forum but I am fairly new to both the forum and PH scene so please be patient :)

I have decided to start my 1st cycle of pro hormones and am going to go with M Sten Extreme Mass

The website I am ordering through has recommended protex cycle assist and liver protection by vital labs as a cycle support.

For Pct they recommend post cycle 3x by vital labs and DAA max vital as a test booster.

What do you guys think about all this ?

My problem is that I have read a lot of different info and everyone seems to have a different opinion, should I just follow the directions On The bottle ? Also I am 6 foot 4 inches 84 KGs /185pounds and have been training for the past year at the gym

Peppers

Peppers

Banned
Awards
Everything about this is all wrong.
Sorry bro, back to the drawing board.

mw1

mw1

Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Hey guys sorry if this is in the wrong part of your forum but I am fairly new to both the forum and PH scene so please be patient :)

I have decided to start my 1st cycle of pro hormones and am going to go with M Sten Extreme Mass

The website I am ordering through has recommended protex cycle assist and liver protection by vital labs as a cycle support.

For Pct they recommend post cycle 3x by vital labs and DAA max vital as a test booster.

What do you guys think about all this ?

My problem is that I have read a lot of different info and everyone seems to have a different opinion, should I just follow the directions On The bottle ? Also I am 6 foot 4 inches 84 KGs /185pounds and have been training for the past year at the gym
Start off with something like Hdrol or Epi along with CEL's Cycle Assist

Skinandbone

Awards
Ok cheers would you recommend havok as a 1st cycle ?

Skinandbone

Awards
Ok thanks I will do some more research

Peppers

Peppers

Banned
Awards
Havoc 40 for 6 weeks
Halo 75 for 6 weeks