Stack Feedback

Hindes204

Hindes204

Awards
First post, been lurking for a while and like this forum more than previous ones I've posted on. Anyway...

Starting a new supp stack next week. I've been using supps off and on for a few years so I've tried a bunch, but I never really did enough research to know what the best combination is. My goals are like most, gain muscle, trim fat, build strength. Right now I'm sitting at about 225, would like to get down to about 215, all while gaining muscle and trimming down the waist.

Here is my stack:

Orange Triad+greens
Cellucor C4/Iforce Hemoval - one scoop of each pre
Gaspari SizeOn
ON Platinum Hydrowhey

What do you think?? Any suggestions?? Thanks in advance for your input

xR1pp3Rx

xR1pp3Rx

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
you could throw a fat bunrer and some fish oil in there.

aaronuconn

aaronuconn

Awards
  • RockStar
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
Your stack is fine.

You may want to reconsider your goals, however. It looks like you're aiming for a recomp, which is certainly attainable, but takes an extended amount of time and strict focus on diet. Why not choose to cut? Sounds like you want to drop 10 lbs. When in a caloric deficit, you can still gain strength.

Hindes204

Hindes204

Awards
you could throw a fat bunrer and some fish oil in there.
Forgot to put fish oil down, so used to taking it I forgot. I've never used any kind of fat burner before, any suggestions?

Hindes204

Hindes204

Awards
Your stack is fine.

You may want to reconsider your goals, however. It looks like you're aiming for a recomp, which is certainly attainable, but takes an extended amount of time and strict focus on diet. Why not choose to cut? Sounds like you want to drop 10 lbs. When in a caloric deficit, you can still gain strength.