My stack "awesome or what" ideas?

Profion

Awards
Hey guys.

Ive just finished my crossfit education, rather called kettlecross a more cardio orientated style. I started out being in quite a bad shape, stamina was bad and so was my energylevels. Our classes consisted of 7hours of straight crossfit training, with minimal breaks and after a month my cardio, stamina, endurance, fat % is at the best its ever been.

But since i finished the course, and did not want to fall back on my current stats ive made a stack and workout regime that is going to put me into a whole nother level.

STACK:
Protein powder- Dymatize Elite Whey 80
Creatine- Gymnordic Bulk Mono Creatine
Balanine- Gymnordic Bulk Beta Alanine
BCAA- Scivation Xtend

Preworkout- C4
Preworkout- Jack3d Advanced

Hormone support- Testogen XR "DAA"
Hormone support- Resurrect PM "Sleep product GH boost"

Cortisole/WL- Lean Xtreme
Cortisole/WL- Erase

As for work, i work as a mover.. lift packages and service moves to other apartments, our speciality is bankboxes, jacuzi, pianos and so on.. some lifts are 500kg+ A normal day consisits of 1-2heavy lifts and 7hours of lifting boxes 30-40kg down 3-5floors ect.
Besides that i hit the gym 6-7times a week

I might post a picture, so that u guys can see where i am at.. Any ideas, comments?

LiveToLift

LiveToLift

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
How's the diet? Diet and consistency will make or break any stack or routine.

Daa/erase works great together so nice choice there.. You have a nice stack with most the bases covered. Have you looked into Anabeta at all?

Forskolin and/or Alphamine would work incredible to keep you lean and help push that body fat percent even lower.

LiveToLift

LiveToLift

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
i really did not like anabeta, at all...

250g protein - 400g carbohydrates - 60g fat
3000-ish calories

here a picture http://i41.tinypic.com/2a5aed1.jpg