Having issues with Erase/Intimidate stack

MonsterTruckr

Awards
Well this is my first thread, I'll try not to be a complete newb... this post is long, but hopefully complete enough so that I can get some answers/opinions.

First off I'm 24, 6'0 160/162 depending on water weight. I was VERY into training from 16-19, but college and a serious job that kept me on the road got in the way. I have recently jumped back in the gym over the past few months, and I am making solid gains.

Now here's why I chose to take the intimidate/erase combo. Over the past 5 years I have been under chronic stress. My job involved being on the road 4 nights a week with a 3 man crew who ran monster truck shows and motocross events. We did EVERYTHING from track building, event setup, ran the show(I was the announcer), and tear down in 4 days from concrete floor back to clean concrete... I loved the job, but I cannot even begin to explain the stress it puts on a person's mind and body. Either way, my testosterone levels were completely toast and my cortisol levels were out of control.