If I have to pick one...

1ArmMan

1ArmMan

Awards
I am pretty new to lifting, but not new to the whole fitness thing. I've been training for fighting for nearly 5.5 years now.

I am getting ready for a huge gaming convention this October which I want to dress up as a boss in the game that has one arm too (nerdy I know :love:) He's just in better shape than I am (He's drawn up haha), but I want to maximize my efforts in becoming as close to him as I can. I have enough time to run one more 6 week cycle, at least.

What supplement/stack do you think would help me maximize my efforts? Thanks ahead of time :]

poison

poison

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
I am pretty new to lifting, but not new to the whole fitness thing. I've been training for fighting for nearly 5.5 years now.

I am getting ready for a huge gaming convention this October which I want to dress up as a boss in the game that has one arm too (nerdy I know :love:) He's just in better shape than I am (He's drawn up haha), but I want to maximize my efforts in becoming as close to him as I can. I have enough time to run one more 6 week cycle, at least.

What supplement/stack do you think would help me maximize my efforts? Thanks ahead of time :]
Quoted. For posterity.

Oh, food. Eat more food. And take a creatine/NOproduct. You'll look bigger.

zodiiac523

zodiiac523

Awards
  • Established
http://www.nutraplanet.com/product/anabolic-innovations/swole-stack-1-testopro-1-glycobol-1-stoked.html

I think thats a pretty solid stack for what you are wanting... Also if you want to wait on Triazole its looking pretty awesome, stack it with activate xtreme and an insulin mimicker..

and yes what poison said, eat alot of food.. good complex carbs, lean proteins, and healthy fats..

Edit: just read that the ETA on Triazole is end of Sept. so doesnt look like you will be able to hold off for that if you only got 6 weeks.. but i would def look into it for a later cycle, i know i am..