Swole or Asteroid?

TravisG

TravisG

Awards
  • Established
Simple question here. Ive been using the Asteroid stack for about two months now. Came across the swole stack and it seems like it has a great following. I have had good gains off of the Asteroid stack but always looking for something that might be better. Has anyone used both the swole stack and the asteroid stack? Or have something better all together such as natadrol?

TravisG

TravisG

Awards
  • Established
Youve stacked prime with swole and seen good things from this?

Hurricane15

Hurricane15

Awards
haha dude prime and swoll? that's wilddd. try the natadrol or swoll...i've heard great things about both especially natadrol. worst case scenario u get back on the asteroid which is a pretty legit stack. i wouldnt do prime and swoll cause ur body may build up a tolerance to it being that u've been on it with the asteroid stack for the past 2 months. perhaps stack natadrol and swoll (i'd have to look more into both products to see if stacking these would be a good idea and not overkill) but i'd say give urself a break from the prime n try something new. best bet from what i've read would be natadrol...supposed to be real legit

BigBeazy

BigBeazy

Awards
  • Established
Natabolic Stack for sure:
2x Natadrol
1x Formadrol
1x Ghenerate

Natabolic & Swole stack are my favs of the choices. Natabolic is cheaper than swole so i picked that one first. Im running a log on it soon so make sure you sub in.

JN230

JN230

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
would completely skip the prime as more than hlaf of the people that take it are non resposnders, its a hell of a price for a guess...

testopro is nice, staked with sustain alpha and dermacrine, id say 8 weeks of testopro with dermcrin the first 4 and sustain alpha the last 4, topicals if oyu can handle em i think are better :)

TravisG

TravisG

Awards
  • Established