P-Plex?

MikeSammons32

Awards
I have been doing a lot of research on H-Drol and P-Plex. I'm trying to put on some mass and want to stack the two. I see mostly people stacking M-Drol(Superdrol) with P-Plex. But I'm not wanting to risk too many side effects. The only research nolva I can find isn't tablets...I'm guessing I won't find any out there, and I'm not trying to break any laws (thus the H-Drol rather than some better stuff). Anyway, back to my question, I ran this stack a while back and noticed my libido dropped significantly near the end. I didn't have my pct ready and I payed for it. My test level is back to normal now and no gyno thank god. But I am fully prepared this time. I need some help with the dosing though, and if these two are worth stacking. I was thinking....
P-Plex/H-Drol
1: 10mg, 25mg
2: 20mg, 50mg
3: 20mg, 50mg
4: 30mg, 50mg (Start PCT)
5: 0mg, 75mg
6: 0mg, 75mg

I am new to all of this and have read so much contradicting info all around the net, so please no flaming...I just need advice. Plus, is there a better ph out there or a better alternative?

bubbachew

Awards
  • Established
1. How old are you?
2. You're new to all of this, but you have ran a cycle like this before?
3. What is your reasoning for running H-drol while you're in PCT?
4. At 5'10", 150 lbs you may need to get some diet and training help first, before considering another cycle.
5. Why are you stacking two 17aa steroids as your first cycle?
6. What IS your PCT? lol And what is your question? The only question I saw was, "is there a better ph out there or a better alternative?"

MikeSammons32

Awards