Hypertrop-X: this is how the Reaper does it (sponsored)

AE14

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
first off let me say a big thank you to LD and the rest of the crew at AMS for giving me this opportunity to run this. I just received 2 months of Hypertrop-X (along with some other goodies). I will begin with this tomorrow during my cardio only day. While I am on this I am also taking E/C. Here is a break down of my normal week.

Each day I run a double session. I hit the gym at 4:30am for 30 minutes of fasted cardio, then I am back in the afternoon lifting.

Monday: cardio/back width
Tuesday: cardio/cardio
Wednesday: cardio/chest
Thursday: cardio/light legs
Friday: cardio/back thickness
Saturday: cardio/shoulders
Sunday: cardio/arms

Also, I throw in abs about 4x per week. My current stats are 6' 218lbs. I have been lifting for almost 20 years <yes I started at 12>.

Just as an additional thanks to AMS: I tried the sample of hyperpump about 20 minutes ago (I will be doing some extra abs in a minute) WOW is all I can say.

I plan on logging this for the 2 months I have. thanks again guys

AE14

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I am psyched to give this a go, I really want to see how BA treats me. Also, try the hyper pump if you get a shot, the tingles were craaaazzzyyyy as was hte energy boost. Which is good as I have been up since 3:30am with a sick 5 year old

AE14

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
also will be heading back out to the gym for another run, as I am still feeling the effects of the hyperpump. could just be psychosomatic.

Also, they sent me a smaple of nocturnabol, in fact a 3 day sample which I am excited about for tonight as well

AE14

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
gotta say wow to nocturnabol. It was a relaxing feeling, and not too groggy when I woke up

AE14

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established