celc5

celc5

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Final Review is post #372 on page 13

Note: Post #2 is reserved for valuable information periodically updated,

Here goes my first cycle! :head: My plan has been devised after approximately 8 months of studying. My immediate instinct when I found this board was to choose a Halo clone because of its mild nature and that it fit my recomp goals. I have had some truely awesome experiences cutting or bulking with formestane, which made E-form an easy choice for my stack.

I have to give MAJOR props to TheBigT and RisingAgainst for their help in devising my plan :cheers:

Plan:

H-drol 50-75mg for 4-6 weeks
E-from 40-120mg TD (as tolerated)

post cycle therapy

Torem 120(90)/90/60/30 (abbreviated if appropriate)
MassFx 3/4/4/4+
Restore 1/2/3/3/2/1

Additional supps
Primaforce Cissus
Cycle Support
Omega 3's
Hawthorne Berry
TRAC Extreme NO (only as needed)
Multi

Diet
40/40/20
300/300/60 at ~3000 cal

Split:
Lats/Bis
Traps/Quads/Tris
Hams/Back/Bis
Chest/Shoulders/calves

*Splits are arranged to avoid irritation of a shoulder injury.
*Routine includes 1 power move at 5x5 followed by supersets in volume fashion.

3-4 days light cardio, swimming, abs

Supplement history:
6-oxo
E-form
Vitrix
JW, BAM, Restore
Creatines, Arginines, Fat burners

Questions, comments, criticism, suggestions, discussion, sarcasm, and wise-cracks are encouraged
:djparty:

celc5

celc5

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Initial stats
194.4 pounds
16.49% body fat (7 point skinfold)

Initial Measurements
Chest 43"
Waist 36.75" holy crap I had no idea!
Bis (R) 16 (L) 15.5
Mid Thigh 23.5'' both sides

Initial Strength
Deadlift 335 x 5
Squat 285 x 4
Shrug 395 x 5
SLDL 320 x 5
BB Curl 85 x 5
Decline Bench 175 x 7
*compared to last winter's bulk, none of these are PR's

Goals
+6 pounds LBM, -6 pounds fat
Continue reasonable strength gains during body recomp

Significant Events:
Day 3: mild palpitations (Form)