AMS 1-andro

Weathermark

Weathermark

Awards
  • Established
Was just wondering when this stuff kicks in. I'm 215lbs and I'm dosing at 400mg a day, at 100mg every 6 hours. I've been lifting for 6 years and have now hit a wall in my gains. Figured id try a prohormone that was non-methylated and came across this.

megamatt68

Awards
Was just wondering when this stuff kicks in. I'm 215lbs and I'm dosing at 400mg a day, at 100mg every 6 hours. I've been lifting for 6 years and have now hit a wall in my gains. Figured id try a prohormone that was non-methylated and came across this.
I felt the effects of 1-dhea within 3 weeks or so.

Weathermark

Weathermark

Awards
  • Established
I started Saturday, so about four days ago. I'm taking AMS 1-andro 400mg a day and mind and muscle T2.

4:30am--- 100mg 1-andro with .5ml T2
10:30am--- 100 mg 1-andro
12:00pm--- .5 ml T2
4:30pm--- 100mg 1-andro with .5ml T2
10:00-10:30 pm--- 100mg 1-andro

I could keep you updated with progress if you like. I'm new to the whole forum thing but have been lifting for years and have learned and grown a lot. I'm excited to see what I can do with a "steroid" since I've come this far without one. Excited for results!!!!����

Weathermark

Weathermark

Awards
  • Established
Oh and it'll be roughly a 60 day cycle. I'm going to keep it at 400mg 1-andro/ 1.5 ml T2 the same dose the whole time and see what it does. I'll adjust on next cycle if need be.

megamatt68

Awards
Thanks megamatt. What was your dosing?
I started with 200mg, and ramped up to 400mg, and used Finaflex 1-andro. Now, the problem with the AMS version of 1-andro is that it's ingredients are a proprietary blend, so you can't say for sure that you are taking 400mg of actual 1-dhea. An AMS rep would have to jump in to clear this up, but I believe that there is much less than 100mg of 1-dhea in each pill, and to make up for this they have included other ingredients to improve absorption.

Weathermark

Weathermark

Awards
  • Established