Push50's Alphamine and Alpha T-2 cut Log

Push50

Push50

Awards
  • Established
Been waiting a while to get started on this stack! Excited. Very excited.
I will begin on Sunday August 4th.

This is my first time to log a PES product and this is not a sponsored log. I will do my best to be straight forward, honest and unbiased.

I will be 47 on Friday the August 2nd. I am currently at 175 lbs. and 22% body fat based off a 3 point caliper pinch test.

My diet will be fairly clean with mostly "All Whites" egg whites, tuna, tilapia, shrimp and the occasional serving of Extra lean ground beef 97/3 or steak as my source of protein. When it comes to steak I prefer the flatiron, it's inexpensive for the size and tender and tasty when rare although it does have a higher fat content.
My carbs will come mostly from fresh vegetables. I will not incorporate fresh fruits since I will be trying to avoid the sugars the they would provide.
My fats will come primarily from my protein and vegetable sources, however, some will come from mixed nuts, and extra virgin olive oil.

Supplemental Vitamins as follows: AM Taurine 3 gm Arginine 1000 mg Fish oil Triple Strength Flax Seed oil 1000 mg Glucosamine w/Chondroitin 1500 mg /1200 mg PM D-3 1000 iu eod B-50 eod Multi Vitamin Glucosamine w/Chondroitin 1500 mg /1200 mg Niacin 500 mg Magnesium Complex 250 mg Potassium Gluconate 595 mg ASA 83 mg Weekly

My workouts will, by necessity, be restricted to cardio, yoga and cardio kickboxing with AM workouts being 60-90 minutes and PM workouts lasting 30-60 minutes. I will be in the gym Monday -Friday and take weekends off to be with my family.

I will update my log at least 3 days a week and more if I see the need arise. Any and all constructive criticism and comments are welcome and encouraged.

Touey

Touey

Awards
Off to a winning start 50...!

Push50

Push50

Awards
  • Established