AI Sports' GLYCOBOL and HGHPro stack - Eatin' big + Sleepin' big = Growin' HUGE!!!

TheDeadlifter

TheDeadlifter

Awards
  • Established
Oh yeah - starting tomorrow (thanks stxnas!):

glycobol500px.jpg

I plan on using Glycobol as directed - unless someone has a better idea for a 240+lb powerlifter.

hghpro500px.jpg

I plan on dosing HGHPro at 4 pills 30 minutes before bed.

I have had no prior experience with Glycobol so I'm excited as hell to try it. HGHPro is just awesome. I've run a log of this before and even convinced my wife to try it. HGHPro is the real deal.

Celorza

Celorza

Awards
Awesome! I'm in bro! Kill it!.

HGH Pro IS the real deal , i have never had a full night sleep without waking up for a bit or going to the bathroom , or simply moving around...4 caps of this and BOOM I woke up 10 hours later FULLY rested , it WAS amazing!.

TheDeadlifter

TheDeadlifter

Awards
  • Established
Damn - 10 hours? I don't think I've slept for 10hrs since I was a toddler!

TheDeadlifter

TheDeadlifter

Awards
  • Established
This morning I popped my first 2 Glycobol pills just before I ate breakfast. Within about 2 minutes I noticed that I had added 20lbs of lean mass and dropped at least 10% body fat... this stuff works! :yup:

OK, maybe I stretched the truth just a little...

I did notice that my appetite has been crazy today. I ate everything in my fridge at work and still tapped into my special snack drawer. I don't know if the increased appetite is due to the Glycobol or not but I'm sure packing in the calories today. I'm about to chow down on some chicken boobs and wild rice so my second dose of the day is rapidly approaching. Can't wait for some HGHPro tonight!

TheDeadlifter

TheDeadlifter

Awards
  • Established
OK, I've eaten everything in the house and I'm thinking of gnawing on the furniture. My appetite the past 2 days has been ridiculous. I weighed 241.2lbs this morning so we'll see what happens at the end of this cycle.