AndroMass or AndroMyth? You decide...

Page 1 of 7 1236 ... Last
  1. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  206 lbs.

AndroMass or AndroMyth? You decide...

Overview: This is a log for running AndroMass solo. I have been working out 5x/week for almost 4 years and have never taken a pro-hormone, steroids, etc. In the last year, I have taken natural test boosters by iForce Nutrition such as Testabolan/Reversitol and Tropinol, and have had decent results. Overall, I've plateaud at 206lbs and this seems to be the set point where my body refuses to grow any further, no matter how hard I train nor how much of a calorie surplus I maintain. In the past I've debated taking supplements such as Tren, though I was turned off by all the side effects and damage to the liver. I'm also really sensitive to hair loss as I have a small bald spot at the age of 40, which I do not want to get any larger!

After months of monitoring the Anabolic Minds website, I was really intrigued by Primordial Performance's new product, Andromass which offered very little (negative) side effects and results similarly achieved by injecting test. I probably changed my mind about 100 times debating whether or not to take this product, but after enough research I decided to take the risk in search of the potential rewards. I wanted to gain about 10lbs of muscle (or more) and increase my weights on all exercises. I also wanted to give Toco-8 a try to see if it would help with regrowing hair! Here is my log...

Statistics:
    Height: 6'0
    Weight: 206lbs
    BF: ~15%

Cycle:
    8 weeks AndroMass solo
    3 caps twice daily, 8am and 3pm.
    Toco-8 once daily

PCT:
    4 weeks
    Testosterone Recovery Stack Oral SA
    Testosterone Conversion Factor-1
    Toco-8 once daily

Diet:
    Minimum of 4k/cals daily
    Min 300g protein
    High carbs
    Lots of red meat, chicken, fresh steamed veggies.

Supplements:
    Juice Plus Garden, Orchard, and Vineyard blend capsules 2x daily.