Pmiller's Natadrol/Psarm Sponsored Log

pmiller383

pmiller383

Awards
  • Established
LG Science's Natadrol and Psarm
Training
Westside
I have a push pull competition on March 13th so my training over the next couple weeks will be pretty unorthodox. I have been training this way for almost two years now so I should be able to tell any differences that the LG supplements bring to the table.​
Diet
Anabolic Diet
I no longer count the exact macro nutrients because I have been following the diet for 18 months, but I can assure you that I am eating between 3000-3500kcals a day and only getting about 30-50g's of carbs a day which has seemed to work best for me.​
Supplements
Vitamin D
Fish Oil
Natadrol
Psarm
Muscle Pharm's Assault / Bullet Proof as needed.​
Stats/Goals
5'11
Bench- 500 competition from 10/09 - Goal of 550
Deadlift - 565 competition from 10/09 - Goal of 600

pmiller383

pmiller383

Awards
  • Established
Final Review

Final Review
Strength - Strength went up during the cycle but only slightly quicker than normal. I will say this would be good for someone who hasn't made progress in a while but if your consistently gaining strength your not going to notice a huge increase but you will be able to notice a slight increase.

Weight Gain / Loss - 231 - This stack was awesome for leaning out. I ate well above maintenance while on this stack and my weight stayed about the same but I lost just about an inch on my waist over the cycle. If you were actually try to cut on this cycle you would definitely get amazing results.

Side Effects - None to note, no stomach issues, acme, oily skin, sore joints, etc. Very mild product.

Shutdown - No evidence of shutdown what so ever. No blood work but empirical evidence leads me to believe I did not suffer any negative hormonal effects from the products.

Mood - No changes to mood or aggression