Keyhawk log of the New MMV3 from LG

Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'7"  225 lbs.

Post Keyhawk log of the New MMV3 from LG

I was one of the lucky people that got picked to log this product. I have had great exp with LG products so I was pumped to try there new and impoved version of mm. I will check my weight everyday and right now I am in a recomp diet so I cant wait to see the results. The log will be only around 2 weeks so here are my stats.

Sex: M

Height: 5'7''

Weight: 230
    BF: 22%

Bodytype:Body type body is between an Endomorph and a Mesomorph

Training experience: I have been training off and on for 8 years now. I started when I was playing football and never stopped. I have been training hard for 3 years now.

Current Training Schedule / Protocol:

Monday & Thursday
    : Bench Press 3*10 - 185,205,215
    Incline Bench Press 3*10- 165,175,185
    DB Flat Flys 3*12 - 30,40,45
    Military Press 3*10- 135,145,155
    db Lateral Raises3*12 - 25,25,30
    Close Grip Bench Press 3*10- 115,125,135
    Pressdowns 3*10- 205,215,225

Tuesday & Friday:
    Wide Grip Chins - Failure Reps
    Deadlifts 3*8- 315,330,350
    Barbell Rows 3*10- 155,170,185
    Preacher Curls 3*10- 75,85,95
    Close Underhand Grip Chins - Failure Reps
    Barbell Shrugs3*15 - 155,165,185
    Wrist Curls 3*15- 65,65,65

Wed & Sat:
    Squats 3*10 285,315,340
    Leg Extensions 3*10 - 150,170,190
    Leg Curls 3*10 -90,115,130
    Stiff Legged Deadlifts 3*10 - 135,135,135
    Standing Calf Raises 3*15 - 225,225,225
    Seated Calf Raises 3*15- 250,250,250

Sunday off

Cardio Schedule/Protocol:
    Most of the time I will be runing on a treadmill mil for 45 mins. I do 15-25mins of fat burning after I lift weights.

Current supplements (exact brand/product name):
    animal pump
    Unversal storm
    animal pak
    ON 100%whey choc
    unversal intra-aid
    animal flex
    unversal torrent green apple
    Dymatize 12 hour mrp