East Texas Style feat- Nettle & Prime

jdg487

jdg487

Awards
  • Established
Hello everyone, this is my first time logging stuff online, so I'm pretty excited to get to it:
About me:
I am 21 y/o, 6'3" & 1/2, and between 188-192 pounds (do not know body fat %). I have been lifting since I was a freshman in high school (2001) and starting lifting routinely last July. I was always very skinny growing up (around 150) until I started lifting and got to the weight I am now. I have used a few different routines including basic volume training, GVT, and most recently DC training. I really just try to lift as hard as I can all of the time.

Supplements:
Bulk Nettle (weeks 1-4 & 9-12) Dosed at 1500 or 2000 mg
ATD (weeks 1-4 & 9-12) Dosed at 25 mg every night
Blue Up (weeks 1-4) Dosed at 2 per day
Prime (weeks 5-8) Dosed at 6 per day, 5 days a week
Bulk 1-Carboxy (weeks 5-8) Dosed at 1/3 tsp before bed

Staples:
Creatine Mono
L-Luecine
Bulk P-Slin (post w/o)
Fish Oil
Multi
Coconut Oil
Protein

Stuff I rarely use:
Jacked
White Flood
Cordygen V02

Diet:
I think I eat pretty good, lots of greens, veggies, fruits, lean chicken, tuna, salmon, beans, eggs, cheese, rice, whole grain breads and pastas. I'm not going to list every meal though. Also I try to limit my carbs after 6 P.M.

Work Out Protocol:
6 Day Split
  1. Chest, Shoulders, Triceps, Back
  2. Biceps, Quads, Hams, Calfs
  3. Just Cardio
  4. Heavy Upper Body
  5. Heavy Lower Body
  6. Just Cardio
Days 1 & 2 are EDT style
Days 4 & 5 are mostly compound lifts (i. e. Clean & press) & body weight stuff (i. e. Push ups)
On cardio days I will let y'all know how much I ran, and an approx time
Also I do an ab workout every other morning

Conclusion:
I look forward to hearing anything ya'll on AM have to say or advice you have to give me. Oh and I will try to get some current pics up soon...

jdg487

jdg487

Awards
  • Established