Leviathan Re-loaded and Recreate (HEAD-2-HEAD Review)

1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'8"  217.0 lbs.

Leviathan Re-loaded and Recreate (HEAD-2-HEAD Review)

Ok, first, a disclaimer. I am no expert/sponsor/researcher for any lab, and only less than a year ago I started getting interested in exercise and supplements, so take my review with a grain of salt. That being said, here goes.

METHODOLOGY:

I used L-R for 8 weeks always stacking them with DCP and following a 3 days a week weight routine and a 1-2 days a week 2-hour basketball session.

I later took a two-week break from supps and exercise, and then used Recreate for 8 weeks always stacking them with DCP and following a 3 days a week weight routine and a 1-2 days a week 2-hour basketball session.

This review takes into account weight loss, muscle gain or maintenance, energy/stamina, appetite suppression, general feeling (mood, etc), and side effects.

REVIEW:

I. Leviathan Re-loaded:

With L-R, I was able to lose 10 pounds in 8 weeks while still gaining some muscle mass, albeit not much. Still, I did not lose muscle while losing those 10 lbs, which is a plus.

I had amazing energy/stamina for playing basketball, many times playing more than two hours at a high pace, and not feeling sore the next day. I was also able to increase the amount of weight and/or the amount of reps fairly quickly, about once a week, when weight training.

Appetite suppression was great, but only for breakfast. I could not bring myself to eat 30 minutes after taking L-R in the morning. However, after the second dose in the afternoon, I was even hungrier than if I didn't take the morning dose, possibly because of how little I ate in the morning after dosing. In any case, this is not ideal. It should be less effective in the morning when people need more energy, and more effective in the afternoon, in my opinion.