Irish Cannon Gets Loaded with LG Sciences (Sponsored)

Irish Cannon

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Thanks to LG Sciences and especially to Distilled Water, I've been setup with three great LG Science products. I will be logging...

pSARM/Formadrol Extreme
Cold Fusion

I will be starting the products today. My dosing schedule will be as follows... (any suggestions for change are appreciated as I'm new to all of these products)

Cold Fusion: One scoop on non-workout days and cardio days, one scoop pre-workout and one scoop post workout

pSARM: This one is new to me. I don't quite know how to dose it and am waiting on DW to help me out. I'm going to only take 1 capsule today and probably for the next few days to test my tolerance. I've read of stomach issues.

Formadrol Extreme: I will be taking 1 capsule in the morning with breakfast, and 2 capsules at night with my cassein shake. I may even back it down to 1 capsule at night. I like to take a lower dose of these products. When used as a standalone test booster, it seems to work better at lower doses.

Other supplements I'm taking:

CLA
Multi-Vitamin
Whey/Cassein
Bulk L-Leucine
Napalm

I don't want to turn this into a workout/diet log, but if any of you request to see my diet and/or training split I will be happy to post it up.

Here's a picture from this morning. Sorry about the shakyness.

3clipseGT

3clipseGT

On my grind
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Definately asses your tolerance as PSarm is pody, we have lowered the yohimbe in it though down to 1mg per cap. Id start with 4 even spaced/dosed thru the day.

Ill be following along bro and nice pic man! Definately lean! :bb3:

Irish Cannon

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Definately asses your tolerance as PSarm is pody, we have lowered the yohimbe in it though down to 1mg per cap. Id start with 4 even spaced/dosed thru the day.

Ill be following along bro and nice pic man! Definately lean! :bb3: