Please Please Help!!!!!!!

NoooooooooB

NoooooooooB

Awards
:dance:Tell me if im being stupid here as i am a major noob on the supp front i have been training for about 4 months now proprerly i have done on and off for years, im a big lad and want to get shredded to f**k as i must have about 25% BF i just bought some of this **** and was gonna stack it with M1T im on a workout i found in a magazine i bought about a year back called maxicut training its basically high reps over 12 weeks changing every three weeks etc etc, would you advise i send it back its just i read that to get best results from M1T you should stack it with some form of natural anabolic supp?????? Abuse welcome as i dont have a clue?????:dance:

Australian made

Australian made

Awards
  • Established
M1T?? are you crazy. throw it away or give it to an experienced steriod user. It is not to be taken lightly and will cause you more harm then good. I certainly wouldn't recommend it for a cut regardless. Cardio and clean diet is going to get you shredded and nothing else. 25% bf, to be honest your fat, you know this already, get on that treadmill. The 12 week workout does sound good though. Give it a go, can't hurt.

NoooooooooB

NoooooooooB

Awards
thanks for your advice mate but i wasnt planning on using it straight away im looking fo in a few months time when i have trimmed down should have said tht realy i just want advice on whether its ok to stack the 2 i have all my other stuff to keep my liver in order and i got nol to pct i have researched before buying im gonna do 3 weeks on 4 off but only when i feel im ready.

Thanks for your comments

Australian made

Australian made

Awards
  • Established