more powder questions

• Thread starter alittlewhiteboy
  • Start date

alittlewhiteboy

I recently broke my hand, so i have a lto of time which i am planning on researching this but here is what i want to do. . . make winny powder into a liquid which i can take. . . i'm thinking 50mg/ml. What would be best to dissolve this in? any ideas for packaging? I can't really think of a little container i could putthem in so to have it so i coudl spread it out over the course of the day. Thanks.

jweave23

Awards
  • Established
I'm actually thinking about the same thing for some winny powder. I figure I'll use a 50mg/ml solution with everclear (probably no glycerol though, I don't like that taste). I'm going to reuse a bottle or 2 of liquid clomid I have around, should make it real easy to do. Heat and dissolve the winny in everclear and go I believe, anyone else? :)

alittlewhiteboy

everclear teh liquor lol. .. i gave up drinking ever sense i started lifting.

Matthew D

Awards
  • Established
Trust me.. you more than likely will not take up drinking Everclear anytime soon.. that stuff is rough with a capital R

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
Well.... you don't exactly "drink" everclear, it's more like pour it down your throat and pray! :D

ManBeast

jweave23

Awards
  • Established
I really don't mind the taste of everclear at all, pussies!!! :shoot:

Jarconis

Jarconis

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
Im with Weave, you guys are some pussies! *hi fives Weave* If you guys truely dont like the taste of it, ive found that if you drop it on the tip of your tongue, where you have your sweet taste receptors, that will really dilute the taste of the everclear and make it much more bearable. But id like to reiterate the YOU PUSSYS! again...

Matthew D

Awards
  • Established
I admitt it I am a pussy.. and I am a light weight when it comes to drinking also ;)

jweave23

Awards
  • Established